Board Members & Committee Chairs

2017 – 2018

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Gina Redinger president@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Vice President Tish Henry vp@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Vice President, Fundraising Meredith LaVecchia vp_fundraising@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Secretary Lori Jolliffe secretary@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Treasurer Barb Kerr treasurer@westlakeathleticboosters.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Alumni & Community Outreach Megan Moutoux mmoutoux9271@wowway.com
Concessions Christine Brown brownienfd@hotmail.com
Krispy Kreme Donut Sales Carol Burns
Membership/Nominating Sandy Blair smblair.sb@gmail.com
Public Relations OPEN
Scholarships Roberta Rence bertnrny@wowway.com
Senior Banners Roberta Rence bertnrny@wowway.com
Spaghetti Dinner Jim & Lisa Feldner jleafeld@wowway.com
Spirit Shop Kelly Ilg kellyilg427@gmail.com
Fawn Carson carsonbrent@sbcglobal.net
Sports Programs Gina Redinger gina.red85@gmail.com
Team Liasions Tish Henry see above
Volunteer Coordinator Non-Concession Cheryl Bansek cherylbansek@yahoo.com
Varsity Jackets Sharon Prexta sprexta@wowway.com
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Tony Cipollone Cipollone@westlake.k12.oh.us