Board Members & Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Edward Blair president@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Vice President Roberta Rence vp@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Vice President, Fundraising Gina Redinger vp_fundraising@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Secretary Lori Jolliffe secretary@westlakeathleticboosters.org
Treasurer Barb Kerr treasurer@westlakeathleticboosters.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Alumni & Community Outreach Megan Moutoux mmoutoux9271@wowway.com
Concessions Christine Brown brownienfd@hotmail.com
Demon Dough (50/50) Roberta Rence bertnrny@wowway.com
Golf Outing OPEN
Krispy Kreme Donut Sales Carol Burns
Membership/Nominating Sandy Blair smblair.sb@gmail.com
Public Relations Elise Orr eliseorrfamily@gmail.com
Scholarships Roberta Rence bertnrny@wowway.com
Senior Banners Roberta Rence bertnrny@wowway.com
Spirit Shop Kim Fisher kimfisher16@yahoo.com
Lori Withers twithus28@gmail.com
Kelly Ilg kellyilg427@gmail.com
Fawn Carson carsonbrent@sbcglobal.net
Sports Programs Gina Redinger gina.red85@gmail.com
Team Liasions Edward Blair setfrms7@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Non-Concession Cheryl Bansek cherylbansek@yahoo.com
Varsity Jackets Sharon Prexta sprexta@wowway.com
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Tony Cipollone Cipollone@westlake.k12.oh.us